• Anthony Nadeau

Interview With Iron Kingdom-July 18, 2021

(All images are copyrighted by Iron Kingdom--used with Permission.)

Left to Right

Chris Osterman--Guitar & Vocals

Megan Merrick -Guitar

Max Frieson- Drums

Leighton Holmes- Bass

I had the pleasure of speaking with the entire band that is Iron Kingdom, we caught up on a few things from the past and the excitement of them returning to the stage!

31 views0 comments