• Anthony Nadeau

Rezet Debuts New Videos For Upcoming Album "Truth In Between" - January 29, 2021(Metalville Records)

German thrash institution Rezet reveals the new video "Populate. Delete. Repeat." The track is the second to be revealed from the band's highly anticipated fifth album, Truth in Between, set for international release on January 29th, 2021 via Metalville Records. See & hear Rezet's "Populate. Delete. Repeat." video in its entirety below.

With their 2019 album Deal With It! through Metalville, Rezet's multi-faceted sound has been recognized on an international level. With Truth In Between, Rezet are now taking the next big step. In order to emphasize their message, Rezet have written their most song-oriented album to date. The result is a joint work of four very different characters with their respective influences.

The 13 new pieces underline the compositional skills and sheer musicality of the four. While the lyrics paint a gloomy picture throughout, Rezet deliver one first-class song after the other, thus proving the band's exceptional status. Eike Freese once again took over the production in the Chameleon Studios in Hamburg, whereby the group decided to record all rhythm tracks live. Also, see & hear the video for the first single "Back For No Good" below

Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Rezet's Truth in Between 1. Back For No Good 2. Deceived By Paradise 3. Populate. Delete. Repeat. 4. Renegade 5. Half A Century 6. Infinite End 7. Truth In Between 8. Jailpit 9. I'm Not Gonna Stop 10. The Plague 11. (Un)certain Crimes 12. Never Satisfied 13. The Last Suffer

4 views0 comments