• Anthony Nadeau

Women In Film & Television Bring Inclusion With #CripTheScript Webinar - January 28th, 2021


I was sent this press release from Nicole Pender from Pender PR, this seems like an interesting webinar.


Join the WIFT Canada Coalition for #CripTheScript on January 28th at 10PT/1ET. This webinar will examine the challenges and solutions faced by Disabled creators on set and onscreen, how we can move beyond 'inclusivity' as simply a buzzword, and the unique voice Disabled artists bring to storytelling. The panel will be hosted by Van Helsings' HOLLY ELISSA with OPHIRA CALOF, THURGA KANAGASEKIRAMPILLAI, MAXIME D.-POMERLEAU as panelists. Join us for this important conversation. More info at the link below & registration is free. Date:Thursday, January 28, 2021

Time: 1pm ET (10am PT, 11am MT, 2pm AT)

Eventbrite Link: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/cripthescript-disabilities-and-inclusivity-in-film-and-television-tickets-135043908967

Moderator: HOLLY ELISSA

Panelists: OPHIRA CALOF, THURGA KANAGASEKIRAMPILLAI, MAXIME D.-POMERLEAU


11 views0 comments